Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The CafeMom Newcomers Club The CafeMom Newcomers Club

Does anyone work for West Coast Bank?

Posted by on Feb. 11, 2013 at 11:46 AM
  • 5 Replies

I'm asking specifically about this bank, since procedures might be different at other banks.

I deposit our employee's paychecks into West Coast Bank every single pay day. Two of our employees opened accounts with West Coast Bank almost 3 years ago. When I first started depositing their checks I was hand writing their deposit slips completely but after about 2 months one of the tellers told me that I could get deposit slips with the employee's account numbers already printed on the bottom. I thought that was great and would save me a few minutes every pay day, so I started getting 10-20 pre-printed deposit slips every few months. I have been doing this now for almost 3 years.