Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The CafeMom Newcomers Club The CafeMom Newcomers Club

Super easy toddler meals?

Posted by on Jun. 15, 2013 at 10:41 PM
  • 69 Replies
1 mom liked this
I have a ten month old who is moving quickly in the feeding department. She demolishes stage 3 baby food and seems most happy when she's feeding herself with finger foods(cheese cubes, crackers, easy mac, chicken nuggets, banana chunks). I am very much pregnant and have a super messy husband (constantly cleaning!). I don't have a lot of time for cooking since i spend most of my time off my feet (sciatic nerve and swelling nightmares!) and i'm new at this. I need ideas for super easy meals that are filling. Thanks in advance for the suggestions!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
by on Jun. 15, 2013 at 10:41 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
lovemymini
by on Jun. 15, 2013 at 10:42 PM
1 mom liked this

http://www.easytoddlerfood.com/

lovemymini
by on Jun. 15, 2013 at 10:45 PM
3 moms liked this

Octodog on ramen with green food coloring.. I use angel hair pasta though

mama23brie
by on Jun. 15, 2013 at 10:46 PM
I have a prehistoric phone that only loads mobile sites. And this is the only way i get on here :( but if i get to a computer i'll check it out!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
mama23brie
by on Jun. 15, 2013 at 10:50 PM
Dang it i keep forgetting to quote people today lol

those are absolutely adorable! But i totally don't have time for that usually, i'm lazy lol. But i'm doing it for her birthday for sure!!

Quoting lovemymini:

Posted on CafeMom Mobile
lovemymini
by on Jun. 15, 2013 at 10:55 PM

They are super cute and taste better than normal hotdogs lol

Quoting mama23brie:

Dang it i keep forgetting to quote people today lol

those are absolutely adorable! But i totally don't have time for that usually, i'm lazy lol. But i'm doing it for her birthday for sure!!