Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The CafeMom Newcomers Club The CafeMom Newcomers Club

Nice to meet you all, First 4th of July with my Little Girl any Ideas?

Posted by on Jul. 3, 2013 at 3:42 PM
  • 30 Replies
2 moms liked this

This is my First time on this websight and so far looks like fun, alot of topics in all.Im 32 years old Have a BabyGirl named Ariella and am Married to a wonderful Husband Army Vet and also have a Chi-Weiner doggy name Candy. I currently Live in Alexandria , Virginia, and im a Ful time stay at home mom. Nice to meet all you ladies On here and hope I can meet some really nice people off of here, I am on facebook and on Pinterest of course who isnt lol.Well Today I was looking for things online to do during the 4th during your babies 1st fourth of july, anyone have any ideas. Im going to dress her up and take lots of photos and also put her in her lil 4th of july suimsuit and let her go in her mini pool.We will be having a small BBQ just me my hubs and my bro in law and my two girls...Any other Ideas she will be turning 7 months of the 4th ????

by on Jul. 3, 2013 at 3:42 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
frndlyfn
by Emerald Member on Jul. 3, 2013 at 3:51 PM
1 mom liked this

It sounds like you have it covered.  I would watch fireworks on tv though to see how she handles the booms rather than a live show.  My dd was 4 months old  when this holiday came around the first time and she was "stealing"peoples drinks.  She liked to grab the straw in cup  LOL.   Has she tasted watermelon yet?

LuLuRex
by Silver Member on Jul. 3, 2013 at 4:22 PM
1 mom liked this

Hello and welcome!

You daughter is adorable!

MermaidMom703
by on Jul. 3, 2013 at 5:04 PM
1 mom liked this