Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The CafeMom Newcomers Club The CafeMom Newcomers Club

Any other moms that work from home?

Posted by on Mar. 2, 2014 at 1:14 PM
  • 37 Replies

I work part time as a home health care provider and recently joined Pink Zebra to be able to work from home and make extra money. I just wondered if there were other moms that are in the same situation as me. I joined this group a while back and havent been active but hoping to change that around. I dont have many real life friends and sometimes it helps to have others to talk to. Would love to meet and make new friends.

by on Mar. 2, 2014 at 1:14 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
jessicalarkins
by New Member on Mar. 2, 2014 at 1:46 PM
1 mom liked this

I work from home through a company called Ameriplan. I run my own business right out of my home.

BoopBettyBoop
by Member on Mar. 2, 2014 at 1:48 PM
1 mom liked this

I work full time for an electrical contractor and also work with a health & wellness company from home part time.  My goal is to be able to "retire" from my full time job by this time next year and just work from home.  I love the company that I work with from home and love their products!

buckeyefever
by Member on Mar. 2, 2014 at 2:00 PM

yes i do a few different things to make money

LINDA1979
by New Member on Mar. 2, 2014 at 2:29 PM