• In the Spotlight:
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Could you help me out please!! :)

Posted by on Jan. 25, 2009 at 10:40 AM
  • 7 Replies

I am a new photographer, well I have the chance to be in a bridal fair and I just want some opinions on if my work woudl be worth 5oo$ if you go to www.myspace.com/jamieyoungphotography or http://www.jamieyoungphotography.com/ and check my wedding photos adn just give me your opinions please, I only want honesty!!!  I have only done 2 weddings, 1 of which I dont have many photos, it was before I decided I really wanted to do this full time.  Thank you very much.

by on Jan. 25, 2009 at 10:40 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-7):
mommy2dennis
by Silver Member on Jan. 25, 2009 at 10:43 AM

I think your pictures are amazing! I love the wedding ones becaue they are not all posed, they are natural.  You capture the true happiness and beauty of the moment.

I like your website also, its easy to navigate and you have a variety of pictures on it to see your work.

pregnancy calendar
mommy2dennis
by Silver Member on Jan. 25, 2009 at 10:46 AM

One little suggestion...when you do the baby announcments could you post one with a family..

For example....

"look whos a big brother now"

Or

"Im so happy to have a brother/sister"

pregnancy calendar
prestonjohn
by on Jan. 25, 2009 at 10:48 AM