Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

wahm what do you do and how did you get into it

Posted by on Jan. 27, 2009 at 2:46 PM
  • 27 Replies

i want to make some extra money while staying at home with my daughter. i know there is some groups for this on here but i am  getting nowhere. so if you can let me know about your work from home job. and how you got into the job. anything you can tell me would be nice

by on Jan. 27, 2009 at 2:46 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
lapcounter
by Super Mom on Jan. 27, 2009 at 2:49 PM

I work for three direct sales companies. I do anywhere from one to four shows a month and then I also get paid from my websites. Two of the companies I have been purchasing from for over 10 years now and the other I loved their product and it is very affordable! I have had huge success with all three, if you are interested in the details send me a private message. It costs anywhere from $50 on up to get started, even less when they run specials! Hope this is what you wanted!

sxylilmom
by Supergirl on Jan. 27, 2009 at 2:50 PM

I want to know this as well, bump

Supervane
by Platinum Member on Jan. 27, 2009 at 2:52 PM