Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

I'm married but I'm having my ex boyfriend's baby.....seriously

Posted by on Aug. 28, 2009 at 7:09 AM
  • 11 Replies

Well, in my dream last night I was....lol.

Little background info: I'm 33 weeks pregnant and married.

So last night I had the weirdest dream. I am usually very good at analyzing dreams (I studied dream theory for a while), but this one has me a bit stunned.

So, In my dream I'm pregnant but for some reason my ex boyfriend is the father. I end up giving birth and it's twins (fyi, I'm only preggo with one right now) Oh and we were told the whole time that I was having boys (I'm preggo with a boy right now) and we ended up having girls. Anyways, his girlfriend (who I seriously hate) and I are getting along and she is helping me care for the babies. Then she brings a friend in and they basically take over my babies. They make all decisions about what to do with them and basically ignore me when I want to hold them or be around them.

We all (me, the girlfriend, and her friend) go into a bathroom to change the babies' diapers. The bathroom is crowded. Something made me mad and I finally went off on the friend. I told her (basically), "I carried these babies for 9 months. They are mine, not yours. You had nothing to do with carrying them or giving birth to them so back off!"

She left the bathroom. Then I went and yelled at my ex boyfriend. I told him (basically), "I am tired of them trying to take these babies away from me! I carried them and delivered them, they are mine! I don't want your girlfriend or her friend up in my business and trying to tell me what to do with my children. They are mine, not theirs!"

Then my ex boyfriend and his girlfriend hire a nanny to care for the babies and still wont let me take care of them.

Funny thing is that I haven't talked to my ex boyfriend in about 5 years.

by on Aug. 28, 2009 at 7:09 AM