Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

How many of you ladies have...

Posted by on Sep. 7, 2009 at 2:52 AM
  • 15 Replies

A college degree? I am curious to see how many moms on here have a college degree, I graduated with my Bachelor's in May and I am considering going to school for Physical Therapy. If you have your degree what is it in and are you working in that field?

by on Sep. 7, 2009 at 2:52 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
trbl66621
by on Sep. 7, 2009 at 2:54 AM

I am 3 classes away from my AAS in ECE (early childhood education) 

CarynZ
by on Sep. 7, 2009 at 2:55 AM

BA: Spanish,  and MEd. Teacher.

rebabeach2
by on Sep. 7, 2009 at 2:57 AM

I have a BA in English, a secondary teaching credential, and two special education credentials - one for mild to moderate disabilities and the other in moderate to severe disabilities. I joke with my husband that the only reason we had children is so they can pay my student loans off when I die. :oD 

shecallsmemom04
by on Sep. 7, 2009 at 3:11 AM

i am working on my masters in criminal justice right now.  once i get my PhD in that, i'll be going on to veterinary medicine. 

and yes, i'm working in that field. 

if you really want to know about me, just read my personal statement on my profile, it's easier. :-)
MixedCooke
by on Sep. 7, 2009 at 3:26 AM

Bachelors of Science in Criminal Justice and work at a police department.

SAMNMAYASMOM
by on Sep. 7, 2009 at 3:35 AM

Well, I don't have my degree yet, but I just started going back to school for that! :)

PinkArmyWifey
by on Sep. 7, 2009 at 3:42 AM