Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

New here and a question about stolen photos

Posted by on Jul. 25, 2007 at 3:22 PM
  • 38 Replies
  • 940 Total Views
HI,
This is my first time on this site, but apparently some of my photos have preceeded me. 

Please check out my Flickr account, and if you recognize any of my pics, as pictures seen on this site, please let me know.

www.flickr.com

my account name there is Smoochiemom

Thank you,
Donna
by on Jul. 25, 2007 at 3:22 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
bluethenpink
by on Jul. 25, 2007 at 3:25 PM
I just tried and it says there is no account for Smoochiemom
alexasmommie
by New Member on Jul. 25, 2007 at 3:26 PM
amazing photos!  I have not seen any floating around here.  Did you hear that they were???
Imortlmommy
by on Jul. 25, 2007 at 3:30 PM
I haven't seen those pics on here, but WOW.  Those are really wow...amazing.
bluethenpink
by on Jul. 25, 2007 at 3:30 PM
I am confused! Do you have to have an account to look at these???? I would like to help but cannot figure out how to find your pics
Imortlmommy
by on Jul. 25, 2007 at 3:32 PM

It comes up as an error first, but when the search page comes up, click People and then type Smoochiemom in the box...that's how I had to find the pics to view...

MamaMarsha
by on Jul. 25, 2007 at 3:36 PM

Wow!  Amazing photos.  And I have some of them before and can't recall just where.  If I come across them again, I'll message you.  Unfortunately, there's not too much advice I can offer you except to check out this link:  http://info.yahoo.com/copyright/details.html  It's yahoo/flickr's copyright volation rules.  There should have been a permission form submitted to you before anyone uses it.  Yahoo/Flickr is not responsible for it's users misuse of photos.  Sorry I couldn't help more.

Live, laugh, love.
Smoochiemom
by on Jul. 25, 2007 at 3:36 PM