• In the Spotlight:
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

I make over $100,000 a year at home! Join me TUESDAY, 2/17 for a LIVE Q&A Call ~ Seating Limited to 15 ~ Register Now!

Posted by on Feb. 13, 2009 at 7:26 PM
  • 0 Replies
  • 59 Total Views

A Special Invitation Just For YOU!! 

If you've been thinking about working at home but you have unanswered questions or fears to tame, join us Tuesday night and we'll get all your questions answered and your fears put to bed.

There will be a SPECIAL OFFER including bonus $$ and enrollment incentives that will ONLY be available to those people attending the call on Tuesday night.  Now, is the BEST time to jump off that fence and get to work....AT HOME!
 

Please join us for...

 WHAT:  LIVE Q&A Call - Working at Home with Ameriplan®. 

WHEN: Tuesday, February 17, 2009 at 8pm EST (7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST) 

HOW:  CLICK HERE TO REGISTER.   

Seating is limited to 15 people.   

You must register first to get instructions on how to join the call.

by on Feb. 13, 2009 at 7:26 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies:
There are no replies to this post.
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)