Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Welcome to The Single Moms Group! Introduce Yourself.....

This post has been locked.  Please join us here to introduce yourself:
Welcome to the Single Moms group! Please introduce yourself... Get started here!

Thank you,

Cafe AmyS 

by on Jul. 8, 2011 at 3:08 PM
Replies (4231-4240):
BBnME2
by on Oct. 3, 2012 at 5:15 PM

I am new to your site and just wanted to introduce myself. HELLO:)

Lindsey1126
by on Oct. 3, 2012 at 5:16 PM
Hi! I'm Lindsey.Im almost 21 and my son Zade will be 2 this month.We live in South Boston Va and I'm a Cosmetologist.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
mama2two713
by on Oct. 4, 2012 at 2:18 AM
1 mom liked this

Hi all! As you know i'm new to the site and I'm a single mama of two awesome boys. My boys mean everything to me and they keep me very busy! I'm also a full time college student. We are very active in church as well. I never get to go anywhere to really make any friends so i'm hoping to meet a few on here to chat with and exchange stories and advice! I love cooking, reading, hanging with the kids, sports, fishing, beaching, tennis and just enjoying life. Our favorite dinner to make is homemade pizza and our favorite movie to watch as a family is Meet the Robinsons. Oh we also have a sweet cat named Gulliver!

Cafe AmyS
by Head Admin on Oct. 4, 2012 at 11:25 AM

Welcome, we're glad you're here!

Quoting BBnME2:

I am new to your site and just wanted to introduce myself. HELLO:)

Cafe AmyS
by Head Admin on Oct. 4, 2012 at 11:26 AM

Hi Lindsey, welcome to the Single Moms group!

Quoting Lindsey1126:

Hi! I'm Lindsey.Im almost 21 and my son Zade will be 2 this month.We live in South Boston Va and I'm a Cosmetologist.

Cafe AmyS
by Head Admin on Oct. 4, 2012 at 11:26 AM

Welcome mama!

Quoting mama2two713: