Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Single Moms Single Moms

Welcome to The Single Moms Group! Introduce Yourself.....

This post has been locked.  Please join us here to introduce yourself:
Welcome to the Single Moms group! Please introduce yourself... Get started here!

Thank you,

Cafe AmyS 

by on Jul. 8, 2011 at 3:08 PM
Replies (4571-4580):
Cafe AmyS
by Head Admin on Nov. 14, 2012 at 12:30 PM

welcome  Vent away all you need!

Quoting lifted8:  

new to the group, and looking for a venting tool and some support through hard times

Cafe AmyS

Welcome to the group!

Quoting sisyphus1437:

Hi,

Im new to the blog mom site, I am hoping to connect with some moms, share my strategies, and learn from otheres. I have a 9 yr old son, that I share custody with.

Cafe AmyS
1 mom liked this

Hi Krista, welcome to the group!

Quoting mommies_monkey:

hello all my name is krista i am 30 years old and just found out im expecting for the second time i am currently seperated from my husband have been for two years and my boyfriend doesnt want me to keep this baby but i can see no other way so i guess ill be joining this elite club thanks for having me :)

Cafe AmyS
by Head Admin on Nov. 14, 2012 at 12:31 PM

welcome

Quoting LilBit2009322:

Hi there i am Krystal a single mom of 2 wonderful kids...

Cafe AmyS

Welcome Ruby!

Quoting tehaha77:

Hi Everyone My Name is Ruby  35

I decided to join single moms to meet people in my area also get advise on situations im going through in my life.

Its been 6 Months today that my boyfriend of 11yrs decided to leave and move on with his life.

Im still struggling with the seperation but in a way it was for the best he had been cheating on me for so many years and telling people he wasnt with me until the day i found out the truth it was the day i went into laber till this day he has never apopgized for his actions nor tried to make it right.