Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Single Moms Single Moms

Single Moms - Click here for tips on Dating, Custody, Child Support, Pregnancy and Divorce...

Posted by   + Show Post

Welcome to the Single Moms group!

You'll find tips on each of these topics in the links below:

Click here to see what Single Moms are discussing on the group today:
Let's Talk! Click here to see more posts...

Please feel to reply to posts that you see or start a post of your own!

moms rock  Enjoy the group!!

by on Jan. 12, 2014 at 1:40 PM
Replies (61-70):
kiwi1984
by on Jun. 5, 2013 at 1:37 PM

so am I im 15 weeks feel so alone but i have my friends and family . I know better days will come but i dont want to go through my pregnancy alone,sad,stresst out sad I hate the feeling.

singlemom1031

Hello all :) I'm new to what looks like an awesome support system for single moms, etc. I had a court date today for full custody of my 2 beautiful boys. Their dad has been incarcerated for almost 2 years and finally decided to appear via phone to the hearing today. The judge ordered that because he didn't "feel comfortable" granting me sole custody/parenting time, he would settle for the fact that the dad's rights are temporarily suspended (duh because he's in jail). This is the 2nd time we've appeared in court for the same issue and I feel like the judge continues to give him another chance....Does anyone have any thoughts on this?? I'm so frustrated :(

singlemom1031

Hang in there girl! Life seems as if its over because of all the stress/tension/excitement, etc but it's not. Trust me, 2 boys later, I've never been happier in life. They have made me the person I am today and without them I would have nothing. Chin up, better days are coming!! :)

dmralph

Alls I can give advice i to garnish there wages.

CarissaMillGab

Hi: