Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Looking for new friends :)

Posted by on Feb. 12, 2012 at 2:15 AM
  • 6 Replies

Hi,

I am Candace. I have a seven year old son.

I work full time and have a couple of side jobs to bring extra money in since his father doesn't help. My son is in 2nd grade and plays sports. We stay pretty busy. I joined this site to meet people that are going through some of the same things I am.

Can't wait to make some new friends!

by on Feb. 12, 2012 at 2:15 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-6):
StephMarie_Mom
by on Feb. 12, 2012 at 3:12 AM
Hi! I'm a full time student, prior military, prior corp. America, and a returning student. I'm currently studying culinary arts. I've got a 4yr old daughter, and we're usually very busy as well. I'm on here a few times a week, sometimes several times a day if I'm able. I'm relatively new, myself. I just joined in january
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
5BMom
by on Feb. 12, 2012 at 10:05 AM
1 mom liked this
Hi! I am a single, stay at home, homeschooling mom to two great kids, DS 4.5 and DD 3.5. I am in the mountains of Idaho and I love it here. I am also a survivor of domestic violence.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Dawnie-marie
by Dawn on Feb. 12, 2012 at 10:11 AM

Hi Candace, welcome to our group. I'm Dawnie, I have 2 little boys under the age of 3 and love the time i get with them. you can add me as a friend if you like

brieri
by on Feb. 12, 2012 at 7:28 PM

Hi and wlelcome to the Single moms group.

ame4c
by Group Admin on Feb. 12, 2012 at 7:33 PM
Welcome!
meshe722003
by on Feb. 12, 2012 at 8:57 PM

Hello,