Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

second child

Posted by on Feb. 12, 2012 at 8:31 PM
  • 5 Replies

So im pregnant with my second child..a girl....ughhh...i crieddddd....it just bothers me sooo much that the dad lies all the time and is no help to me. he doesnt live with me...and i hacked into his voicemaila and come to findout he lives with this chick and the lil boy he aways has isnt his coz its her son....he drives her car but tells me its his coz...she live in the same town as me...and she has nothing on me but more money and a car....im devasted because all i want is a family and its like how can i compete with that? shes not attractive but that doesnt always matter...i mean i hear her voicemails crying about hw he never home or blah blah blah....but im the one with his daughter...i just dont know what to do...im always alone..i work..i have my college degree. im 23...he just turned 30....i dont know...i have cried because he has nothin of his at my house but hes always trying to mark his territory and he doesnt want me to b with anyone else... he is a broke ass nigga...and i feel like hes a user...i just want a family not just to be some one elses baby mom...im losing it,,,, he barely sleeps over idk.....some pep say he just using her for what she has..then why not do better towards me...i hae his life in me....he has two daughters 12 and 9 and one childs mother... so he isnt new to this father thing...while i cried about havin a girl he was overjoyed he loves kids and he has his daughters to be big sis to her...idk what to do....

by on Feb. 12, 2012 at 8:31 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-5):
chicanueva
by on Feb. 12, 2012 at 8:49 PM

make him pay child support but don't give him the time of day anymore.