Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Single Moms Single Moms

Please someone Help me out. . .

Posted by on Jun. 25, 2012 at 4:27 AM
  • 17 Replies

So i am having a lot of issues with my baby father. I am 20 almost 21. I started working right when I graduated high school. It was right about the time I met my baby's father. He was 23 at the time. Me being young I fell head over heels for him. I trust him gave him my virginity and honestly believed he loved me. I met his parents and thought they liked me too. It is now almost 2 years later and I got pregnant by him. Note I am 20 and he is 24. He doesn't work cause his mother said he should be focused on cooking school (which is only 2 days a week). I had to stop working cause my pregnancy got kinda difficult. So now I'm living off of unemployment and he is no help at all. To make matters worse his Mother only lets him out the house to see me on the weekend. And even then she calls him for everything every time she needs something he runs to her. Now he lives with her and his father and brother. I am 7months pregnant and I have none of his attention and when i do have it for a little bit she calls him and he leaves me to go home. How should i handle this cause I am tired of being depressed and wanting his attention and never receiving it. He is turning 25 this year and he wont move out from with his mother and she controls everything he does and I am sick of it.  I didn't get myself pregnant so I should be going through this alone. Ugh someone help me please.

by on Jun. 25, 2012 at 4:27 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Cpdsptchgrl
by on Jun. 25, 2012 at 5:06 AM