Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Single Moms Single Moms

I know this isnt going to end well...kinda long and def none of my business but its on my mind

Posted by on Jul. 8, 2013 at 12:08 AM
  • 9 Replies

So I have recently found out that my ex and my now ex best friend has had feeling for each other for a long time. Like it started at sometime well he and i were together. Hell her and her husband, my ex, and i all lived together. Well last Sat was my daughter birthday and she came out for it. I had told her at the party that him and i have been hooking up now for the past 3 months and that I never got over him and that he never told me he stopped loving me. She even told me that you can tell he still cares. A lot of people would ask if we were back together cause of how we were when ever they saw us together.  This was before I found out. Well after the party her and I hung out then she left but went off to say bye to my ex. In which time her and him brought up past feelings and what not, Im assuming from what I have been told.