Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Single Moms Single Moms

I am new at this!

Posted by on Aug. 29, 2013 at 4:28 PM
  • 6 Replies

I am a single mom, of four boys! One who is has lots of mental and physical (arthritis) issuses! I have two kids with adhd, and my 4th baby was in a car accident 2 years ago and crushed his back, and now he just had his hip come apart and had to have a rob place in it.. he is only 11! They are not sure if this is happening cause of the car wreck!  Well anyways, even though I have so much going on, I wanted to be on a site for single moms! Please help me fiqured this all out, this web site!

by on Aug. 29, 2013 at 4:28 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-6):
steviechick
by Gold Member on Aug. 29, 2013 at 4:29 PM

Hello and welcome to the group.  I'm so sorry that you are dealing with a lot of physical issues with most of your children.  Can you have a friend or family member help you out?  What do you need help with regarding the site?

WatchmansMoon
by on Aug. 29, 2013 at 5:43 PM