Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Single Moms Single Moms

Very Confused, Not sure what i should do

Posted by on Feb. 22, 2014 at 3:14 PM
  • 14 Replies

Mobile Photo

I am very confused and don't know the right thing to do if you guys had read my previous post I basically had mention that I'm in a relationship crisis with my babys daddy,

basically my baby daddy hasn't been giving me the affection and attention that I've been seeking for I've been with a man for 5 years we currently have a daughter who is 3 years old he is 30 years old and I'm 24 years old when we had our daughter we basically was sleeping at his parents house he's a family oriented guy,

I don't know if this helps but he's a Filipino and I'm Portuguese but anyways our relationship has been going downhill, he's such a mama's boy always puts his mom befor me in a relationship whatevers his mom says he does if his mom says let me go ahead and take your daughter out to do errands to my boyfrien, he basically goes ahead and listen to his mom and have her take my daughter out like don't get me wrong I don't mind his mom taking our daughter out but when I say no I want his mom to respect my decision but she won't there was this time she wanted to take my daughter out to Chuck E Cheese with my daughters cousins and I said no because I just got home from work I want to relax with my daughter so he told him to tell his mom noand his mom b****** and said no I'm taking her with me and its like no we're the parents and she's like no I'm taking her with me and my boyfriend stood up to his mom just like one time and she b****** out because she didn't get her way and she basically said how dare you you change my son he was never like this...