Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Call tonight - Learn more and get involved

Posted by on Jan. 27, 2009 at 7:53 PM
  • 0 Replies
  • 437 Total Views
IMPORTANT - Life Force Corporate Call

Life Force is holding a special Corporate call tonight Tuesday at 8:30p EST. 

Here is a part of the email they sent out, with the info about it:

 

You Brought Them On, We'll Help You Bring them Up

Working with the Leadership Advisory Council, we've crafted a unique special offer to Customers starting January 26th ( U.S. only*).

Be on the call to receive detailed information and training to help you get started and capitalize on this exceptional opportunity. You'll also get exciting news regarding the Fast Start Bonus and its inclusion in this promotion.

Click here to read about the new customer promotion that you'll hear about on this call tonight:

http://www.lifeforce.net/NET2PDFS/PumpUpCustomer.pdf

TUESDAY, January 27th

5:30p Pacific / 6: 30p Mountain / 7:30p Central / 8:30p Eastern

Phone Number: (512) 597-6146
PIN Code: 555888#

by on Jan. 27, 2009 at 7:53 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies:
There are no replies to this post.
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)