• In the Spotlight:
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Last days to become a founding consultant for Clever Container

Posted by on Jul. 28, 2009 at 8:32 AM
  • 0 Replies
  • 114 Total Views
When: Wednesday, July 29, 9:30PM
Phone: 586-615-0907

Mark your calendar...Set your timer!  Don't miss this second opportunity to learn more about joining The Clever Container Co. as a Founding Consultant!  There are just a few days left to take advantage of our introductory kit offer of $179...after this Friday the kits will be regularly priced at $199.  Learn about how you can reduce the price of your kit by selling to earn!!!

PHONE IN WEDNESDAY NIGHT!
9:30 p.m. EST, 8:30 p.m. CST, 7:30 p.m. MTN, 6:30 p.m. PAC, 5:30 p.m. ALASKA, 4:30 p.m. HAWAII

TOLL FREE DIAL-IN NUMBER:  877-746-4263
PARTICIPANT CODE:  02 08 989#

by on Jul. 28, 2009 at 8:32 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies:
There are no replies to this post.
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)