Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

work from home

Posted by on Jan. 1, 2013 at 9:20 PM
  • 6 Replies
  • 318 Total Views

Hello how are u guys? i just joined this site in hopes of support from other moms. Do anyone know of any @ home jobs? I'm currently an insurance agent, but need a break. Change of career. I'm now doing in house servicing where I go to customers houses and collect their insurance. talking about a stressful job. My pay is affected all kinds of ways, by the customer not paying. Any suggestions???? I'm a mother of 5.

by on Jan. 1, 2013 at 9:20 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-6):
kellymsons
by Group Owner on Jan. 2, 2013 at 11:04 AM

Hi MrsFranco, 

Im a mom of 6! I feel your pain. First check the list of places that hires telecommuters for real at home jobs. If youd like a home business, think about what you really like to do and are good at and research home businesses in that niche.

I really do work from home- REAL Work From Home Moms Group 

My life with death row women at  Woman Condemned  

Bitches: Lessons Learned From Death Row 

OHlattemom
by New Member on Jan. 2, 2013 at 1:55 PM

Hi there!  Congrats of being a mom of 5!  Big families are hard, but worth it (I'm the oldest of 9!).

I feel your frustration!  I am working on growing my business (and family actually - #3 is due in April!) just as my other teammates have done.  If you have about 30 min some evening, I'd love to share with you what I do.  There is no selling, so inventory, no home parties (if you don't want to) and NO MONEY TO COLLECT.  :o)   Contact me via my website at "Get the Details" tab at:  http://www.yourfamilyfriendlyhome.com/.  We are a health and wellness company that serves to enhance peoples lives by using safer everyday products and getting people out of debt.

Rebeccakey2013
by on Feb. 2, 2013 at 11:47 PM