Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Work at home inbound Kahlcenter

Posted by on Aug. 28, 2013 at 12:40 PM
  • 6 Replies
  • 411 Total Views
1 mom liked this
I co-own a business a virtual staffing agency who partners with Arise Virtual Solutions to provide work at home opportunities. Kahlcenter is running a special for anyone who signs up with us from the following states: Washington, California, New Hampshire, Texas, Kansas, Kentucky, Delaware, North Dakota and Arizona gets a 50.00 bonus if they sign up and choose a project within 10 days of creating your profile. We are looking to fill 1000 contractor positions by the end of December, so if you know of anyone that needs a job, you all know that I have been doing this for 10 years every since Sophie came home from China and have done very well. Please post this on your facebook as we have special discounts for Military and Students. Please go to www.kahl.me for more information and to apply. We are also hiring from all other states. These are the states we are running our promotion in. So even if its not you that is looking for a job, everyone knows someone that would love the opportunity to work from home. Pass on the information, give the gift of a job to someone who needs it. You can find my contact information on our website, my phone and email are there, please contact me. Cynthia
by on Aug. 28, 2013 at 12:40 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-6):
Ehukai
by New Member on Aug. 31, 2013 at 4:35 PM

Are you hiring contractors who live in Hawaii?

imworkathomemom
by Member on Sep. 1, 2013 at 9:54 PM
Yes we do. You can email me directly if you would like at cindy@kahl.me or go to our website at www.kahl.me
imworkathomemom
by Member on Sep. 1, 2013 at 9:54 PM
Yes we do. You can email me directly if you would like at cindy@kahl.me or go to our website at www.kahl.me
YogaPiscesMama