Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

What do you do for work outside the home?

Posted by   + Show Post
I am a Paralegal.
by on Oct. 7, 2012 at 7:35 PM
Replies (11-20):
Luisa621
by Member on Oct. 7, 2012 at 8:22 PM
Ahh. I'm sure that is scary how little regard some drivers have for schol buses.
raegan1221
by Raegan on Oct. 7, 2012 at 8:26 PM
1 mom liked this

How did you get in that job? What's it like? Did you have to go to school for it? Lol, sorry I know you didn't say ask questions about your profession but I've always been interested in that area.  But...I am a Cardiology receptionist.

Luisa621
by Member on Oct. 7, 2012 at 8:58 PM
Quoting raegan1221:

How did you get in that job? What's it like? Did you have to go to school for it? Lol, sorry I know you didn't say ask questions about your profession but I've always been interested in that area.  But...I am a Cardiology receptionist.