Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

New here!

Posted by on Apr. 9, 2013 at 7:16 PM
  • 5 Replies
  • 198 Total Views
Just wanted to say hi! I'm new to Cafemom and the group. I'm 16yrs old and 8wks 4 days pregnant with my first child. My name is Arizona but people call me Ari. I'm looking to meet some people who can relate to what I'm going through. Feel free to add me or ask any questions you want. I'm pretty much an open book! :)
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
by on Apr. 9, 2013 at 7:16 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-5):
Lillysmommy0113
by on Apr. 9, 2013 at 8:16 PM

congrats! im Elizabeth, 17, my dd is 3 months, im here if you just want to talk or vent. im a good listener.

spitfire.mommy
by on Apr. 9, 2013 at 8:22 PM
Thanks! Congrats on the little girl!

Quoting Lillysmommy0113:

congrats! im Elizabeth, 17, my dd is 3 months, im here if you just want to talk or vent. im a good listener.

Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Lillysmommy0113
by on Apr. 9, 2013 at 8:23 PM

your welcome & thank you.

Quoting spitfire.mommy:

Quoting Lillysmommy0113:

spitfire.mommy
by on Apr. 9, 2013 at 8:31 PM
Has it been really hard? I mean I know having a baby isn't easy. But does it "ruin" your life like alot of adults say? I'm just curious not trying to be rude.

Quoting Lillysmommy0113:

Quoting spitfire.mommy:

Quoting Lillysmommy0113:

Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Lillysmommy0113
by on Apr. 9, 2013 at 8:47 PM