Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

To ALL MOMS If you have an Hour of Time….Let Our Team Show You how to Change Your Life & We Can Do It 100% Free!!!

Posted by on Apr. 14, 2012 at 10:29 AM
  • 0 Replies
  • 67 Total Views

TheBizyMomma‚Äôs Welcome You to Join One of Our OPEN HOUSES!!!  Make MONEY, Everlasting Friends, receive Excellent Support and Training!!!  100% FREE to Join plus We Offer so much more.  NO OBLIGATION.

The Open  House is an opportunity to find out everything TheBizyMomma offers before you make your final decision.

OPEN HOUSE:  TUESDAY & THURSDAY ‚Äď 6PM PST / 7PM MT / 8PM CST / 9PM EST

                            SATURDAY ‚Äď 10AM PST / 11AM MT / 12PM CST / 1PM EST

To advise us of which Open House you would prefer to attend, please PM ME ON CAF√Č MOM or YOU MAY CALL ME -----  ANNE @ 336-686-0070

WWW.THEBIZYMOMMA.COM

by on Apr. 14, 2012 at 10:29 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies:
There are no replies to this post.
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)