Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

New to the group.

Posted by   + Show Post
My name is Darlene and I'm a sahm to 4 kids. I'm new to this group and look very forward to gettig to know you ladies. My children will be returning to school July 28th which will leave me and the 2 year old home all day. I seriously can not wait!

best wishes,
Darlene

Join me on treasure trooper. I've made over $700.00 in 2 months! Payment by check or paypal!
by on Jul. 21, 2008 at 12:17 AM
Replies (11-20):
MistyGrl
by on Jul. 22, 2008 at 4:07 AM

Thank you for the warm welcome! I am in Gilbert Arizona.

Today has been crazy but I'm hoping to be able to have more time to be on here tomorrow! I will definately be poppin in!

*hugs*
Darlene

Join me on treasure trooper. I've made over $700.00 in 2 months! Payment by check or paypal!

christy035
by on Jul. 22, 2008 at 7:51 PM

Hi group my name is chris, and i am new to cafemom.  I have three kids one is 15, 14, and 12.  I became a mom when i was 19 and it has been a roller cooster ride.  I wish that when i was younger somene sat down with me and said look this is how much you will need to make with one child, two, and then three.  They are wonderful children, they have helped me to laugh when all i wanted to do was cry.  I dont have much interaction with other mothers.  My friends tend to be my husband's friends.  I have a few.  But i would like more woman bonding if you know what i mean.  I hope to make many friends and hopefully become a good friend to you.

CHRIS

darey
by on Jul. 23, 2008 at 1:25 AM