Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

* CafeMom/Other Links Here Only *

Posted by on Jul. 23, 2008 at 1:31 PM
  • 403 Replies
  • 17474 Total Views

Please place all your business and other CafeMom links here.  If they are posted elsewhere, they will be deleted (sorry).

by on Jul. 23, 2008 at 1:31 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Jaimeb
by on Jul. 23, 2008 at 10:19 PM

Hello all! I am a consultant for Scentsy Wickless Candles!  www.scentsy.com/jaimebuzzard  Place an order from me and get a free car candle. You must put cafe mom in the comments section at check out!

Scentsy Consultant
www.scentsy.com/jaimebuzzard
collegemom27
by on Jul. 23, 2008 at 10:24 PM

Are you a mom that is caring for an older family member??  iF so, then please join my group.  it is called "moms caring for their moms".   i made this place so we can all chat and share experiences and tips that made the transition better.  Hope to see you there!!!!

http://www.cafemom.com/group/49983

leggen
by on Jul. 24, 2008 at 9:38 AM

I am a disabled mom working from home for a legitimate healthcare benefits company that has been around for 16 years.  We are in the business of helping uninsured or underinsured people as well as helping others start their home businesss. 

My website is http://FreeToWorkFromHome.com

lapcounter
by on Jul. 24, 2008 at 9:44 AM

Hello I am Dixie I have two companies soon to be three they are listed below! Please be sure to visit my sites and if you have any quesitons please email me. If you order from my sites the products come to you!

athomeamerica.com/dixie

www.longaberger.com/dixiecolquhoun

head lapcounter SRMS Midget Series

nyyankeecutee
by on Jul. 24, 2008 at 7:03 PM