Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

* CafeMom/Other Links Here Only *

Posted by   + Show Post

Please place all your business and other CafeMom links here.  If they are posted elsewhere, they will be deleted (sorry).

by on Jul. 23, 2008 at 1:31 PM
Replies (31-40):
JGannon
by on Aug. 7, 2008 at 9:58 AM

My name is Jill and I have been a work @ home mom for 13 yrs, and the best part of my "job" is helping others to be able to stay home with their kids.  Currently I am a consultant/recruiter with Charmed Moments which is a jewelry/charm company and it is simply an amazing company.  It's virtually unheard of in most areas, so it's wide open and a great opportunity to do something that is different and unique.  I am also a manager with Gold Canyon Candles, if you are a candle lover and never tried Gold Canyon, they are awesome.  I can show you how to get started for FREE with both companies if you are interested in working @ home !!!

Jill Gannon
Charmd Moments Consultant
www.YourCharmedMoments.com
"linking the memories of your life....."
www.candle-diva.com - Gold Canyon Candles 

Christian_Mommy
by on Aug. 8, 2008 at 1:16 AM

Hi Ladies!  I make ACU (ARMY COMBAT UNIFORM) purses (and I also make them for other branches as well, but since I live in an army town, those are the majority of the orders that I get...lol).  You can view my photographs of my work on cafemom (send me a message and I will gladly add you as a friend), or you can view them on: www.myspace.com/custompursesbyjo

*The Greatest Gift Of All Is The LoVe We Recieve From GOD!*

I make ACU purses/beach/diaper

bags! :)

http://www.cafemom.com/group/ChristianMilitaryFamilies

http://www.cafemom.com/group/fthoodchristians

*ViSiT mY gRoUpS* 

skywatcher1973
by on Aug. 8, 2008 at 1:43 AM