Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Introduce Yourself - Welcome to Creative Cooking!

Posted by on Jul. 16, 2008 at 11:44 PM
  • 22 Replies
  • 461 Total Views

Hi all, I'm Tamara,  I just opened this group and Im looking forward to swapping recipes! Feel free to introduce yourself in this thread.  Make yourself at home, and jump right in, anywhere you want! We're a Fun Friendly Bunch of gals!

xoxo
SiiNN

FUN FREE CASH - GAMES AND CONTESTS - CLICK HERE

by on Jul. 16, 2008 at 11:44 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
workingmommy619
by New Member on Jul. 17, 2008 at 1:35 AM
HI!!MY NAME IS MARIANA AND I AM A COOK FOR THE NAVY IN CORONADO,CA. AND I WAS LOOKING FOR SOMETHING LIKE THIS SO I AM GLAD THAT U OPEN THIS ONE . KEEP IN TOUCH PLEASE!!!THANX!!
Siinnderella
by Group Owner on Jul. 17, 2008 at 2:10 AM

Quoting workingmommy619:

HI!!MY NAME IS MARIANA AND I AM A COOK FOR THE NAVY IN CORONADO,CA. AND I WAS LOOKING FOR SOMETHING LIKE THIS SO I AM GLAD THAT U OPEN THIS ONE . KEEP IN TOUCH PLEASE!!!THANX!!

Hi Mariana! Welcome to Creative Cooking! Glad to have you here!

I make Extra CASH EVERY MONTH - 100% Free - filling out Online Surveys.

Arkaye
by on Jul. 17, 2008 at 5:04 PM
Hi I'm Rachel I'm not the best cook in the world but I do enjoy it. I'm always looking for new recipes to try out. I know my family gets bored with dinner as well as I do. Thanks
Wyndi
by on Jul. 18, 2008 at 7:36 PM
Hello ladies, I'm Wyndi and I love to cook and I cook on a budget, while feeding 2 teens. I'm teaching my kids to cook so some day when they are on their own they won't be living off fast food!
momof973
by New Member on Aug. 8, 2008 at 4:51 PM

Hi lady's!

I am elizabeth but i go by beth<3