Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

*Tupperware*

Posted by on Oct. 20, 2007 at 5:00 PM
  • 7 Replies
  • 761 Total Views
                                   Hello ladies!!
I know I havn't kept up with anything on here... wow things have been crazy!
But....... I am now a Tupperware Consultant!  I love this stuff.. If you would like to look into more of the products go to
www.Tupperware.com  It isn't like the old boring things that we all remember our moms having.  If you have anyquestions or would like to book a party let me know... Or i can send you things in the mail.  Again my name is Jessica Kamdar and my email for Tupperware is jlktupperware@hotmail.com
Thank you for your time!!! Have a Great Day!!!!

by on Oct. 20, 2007 at 5:00 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-7):
ali9279
by New Member on Jul. 22, 2008 at 9:00 PM

Hi Jessica! My name is Alissa.  I live in New Haven.  I am a consultant for Two Sisters Gourmet.  I looked at Tupperware because one thing about tupperware our moms are still using it-that stuff can take survive anything.  But I liked TSG b/c I am the only consultant in Indiana and most of Western Ohio is empty as well.  I thought no competition would better my odds of success.  If you want to check out my website it is

http://www.twosistersgourmet.net/web/aknippen

Heddy2007
by Member on Sep. 9, 2009 at 4:08 PM

Congrats mama!  :-)  It's soooo true - Tupperware lasts for a looooooooong time!  Definitely worth every penny!  I've added you to my list of contacts. 

I'm a Slumber Parties consultant - really fun, classy, and educational women-only parties.  Lingerie, lotions, toys, creams, and more.  If you ever want to trade parties, let me know.  :-)  www.SlumberPartiesbyHeatherJ.com

Heather J........crazy busy and happy SAH mommy, wifey, and owner of SlumberPartiesbyHeatherJ website and business