Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Need a place to vent....

Posted by on Apr. 13, 2011 at 3:15 AM
  • 15 Replies

I need a place to vent but don't know where I can go. I am new to cafemom and still feeling my way around. I am so far past livid right now. I hate to think  what my blood pressure must be at the moment. If anyone knows of a good venting place, I'd gladly listen!

by on Apr. 13, 2011 at 3:15 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
hugss
Take some *Time Out* for You, Join our Friendly/Supportive group :)
Yesterday at 11:56 PM
Time Out For You Group - CafeMom

Need some Time for You? Feeling stressed? Kick back, relax & take a break. If you're a woman who just wants to have fun, here's the place :)

by on Apr. 13, 2011 at 9:12 AM

Welcome to CM :)
You go right ahead & vent right here ..
We're all here to give you support & hugs :)

louannwilkins
by Louann on Apr. 13, 2011 at 9:22 AM

Welcome to cafemom.  We ALL come here to the group and vent at some point.  lol  Feel free to vent away here.  We have some great moms who are good listeners and always have some good advice.  :)

KittyGram
by Becky on Apr. 13, 2011 at 9:26 AM

Welcome to cafemom!  This is a great place with wonderful women.  You'll end up finding someone in your own situation, I'm sure!  I've vented here a thousand times at least, and it helps knowing that there's someone else who understands exactly what I'm feeling.

Welcome!! 

Why123
by Nancy on Apr. 13, 2011 at 10:08 AM

Welcome to cafemom and our wonderful group.  Vent to your hearts content here.  We don't mind. 

Shellness
by on Apr. 13, 2011 at 4:28 PM

SO, whats your beef?

LadySaphira
by Lisa on Apr. 13, 2011 at 4:36 PM

vent away right here my dear..Lord knows I certainly do enough of it LOL

KatiesMom63
by on Apr. 13, 2011 at 5:49 PM

We all need to vent now and again and this is a great place to do it.