Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Moms with Adult Kids Moms with Adult Kids

Have you been on a cruise? Did you like it?

Posted by   + Show Post

A lady I met last week told me all about the cruises that she's been on. The latest was to Alaska. She said that her room had a balcony and a sitting area, but that beverages, except for water, were all charged for, and that the service in general wasn't very good.

by on Sep. 23, 2012 at 9:12 PM
Replies (21-28):
cruisegal09
by on Sep. 25, 2012 at 6:02 AM

Good Morning,

For those of you that have never cruised there are some wonderful ships and cruises out there!!! And they are

wonderful I have been on many! Im a lic travel agent/agency owner check out my website

premiercruiseandtravel.com And i will help you find the right one!! I have been to Alaska on a cruise

its wonderful and beautiful!!

cruisegal09
by on Sep. 25, 2012 at 6:11 AM

Good Morning,

If you are ready for a great cruise and vacation check out premiercruiseandtravel.com

Sherry

cruisegal09
by on Sep. 25, 2012 at 6:14 AM

Good Morning,

Cruising is wonderful I have been on hundreds of cruises and a lic travel agent/agency owner for over 26 years

I will help all those looking find the right cruise!! premiercruiseandtravel.com

Sherry

Sandy0904
by on Sep. 25, 2012 at 6:19 AM

My husband and I went on a Carnival Cruise.  You had to pay for soda, alcoholic beverages or bottled water.  Others were free (which included lemonade, tea, coffee, orange juice).  The service was great and we had a balcony.  Our trip was to the Carribean.  Since we had never been on a cruise before and we didn't have lots of money, we were worried about expenses.  It all went well.  If you have any other questions, just write me.

LadySaphira
by Lisa on Sep. 25, 2012 at 7:44 AM

Never been on one but I think it would be fun.

Bmat
by Barb on Sep. 25, 2012 at 7:56 AM