Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Moms with Adult Kids Moms with Adult Kids

??QOTD?? 4/2/13

Posted by on Apr. 2, 2013 at 6:59 AM
  • 14 Replies

What is your favorite coffee cup to drink out of in the morning?

Cindy

by on Apr. 2, 2013 at 6:59 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
suzeebloch
by Ronna on Apr. 2, 2013 at 7:14 AM

I've been using this travel mug for several years now ...I spill - so that's why I like this one - it has a lid and a small sippy spot I can put in a straw.  I still spill, though if I'm not careful!   lol

hugss
Take some *Time Out* for You, Join our Friendly/Supportive group :)
Yesterday at 10:37 PM
Time Out For You Group - CafeMom

Need some Time for You? Feeling stressed? Kick back, relax & take a break. If you're a woman who just wants to have fun, here's the place :)

by on Apr. 2, 2013 at 8:59 AM

I have a few that are bigger than normal,
Although right now I am using my CafeMom mug :)

gr8d8n3mom
by Bronze Member on Apr. 2, 2013 at 9:33 AM

I have 3 I alternate from. My mom passed down to me her "meanest mom in the world" mug.(it has a saying on it on both sides how "mean" mom is by making us kids eat our veggies when other moms let their kids eat candy, etc.)

Then my youngest DD got me a Mug with a Penguin on it, cause they are my Favorite.  & for Mothers day she got me a mom mug, and how moms are like a good bra, always supportive, and there for you when you need them, never let you down, etc.(she even put a bra in the bag!) 

So I switch them around. My oldest DD has 2 toddlers, soon I will pass the "meanest Mom in the world Mug" to her.

kuntrylady56
by Gold Member on Apr. 2, 2013 at 10:19 AM