Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

40ish and beyond... 40ish and beyond...

Advice column

Posted by on Apr. 22, 2012 at 6:41 AM
  • 61 Replies
  • 1389 Total Views
4 moms liked this

"Dear Vickey....."

Need advice on something or just want to know what you should do? Ask me! I have advice on most subjects and the subjects I have no knowledge on ...I'll wing it!! Don't expect your normal goody goody goody responses from me. If you dish it...you have to take it! Remember...this is all in fun and nothing I said is meant to be taken seriously and is not a personal attack. Some answers will be on the mark while others will be offered with tongue in cheek. So lets have some fun!

by on Apr. 22, 2012 at 6:41 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
dana63
by Momma of 40ish on Apr. 22, 2012 at 7:20 AM

Dear Vickey...

I have a stranger in my bed and not sure what to do about it.. I know I wasn'r drunk when I went to bed but some how there they are... What should I do? Oh and can you get pregnant by a spider?

Sign 8 legged lover

missvickey
by Bronze sister on Apr. 22, 2012 at 7:34 AM
1 mom liked this

Dear Vickey,