Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

40ish and beyond... 40ish and beyond...

"Dear Vickey....."

Need advice on something or just want to know what you should do? Ask me! I have advice on most subjects and the subjects I have no knowledge on ...I'll wing it!! Don't expect your normal goody goody goody responses from me. If you dish it...you have to take it! Remember...this is all in fun and nothing I said is meant to be taken seriously and is not a personal attack. Some answers will be on the mark while others will be offered with tongue in cheek. So lets have some fun!

by on Apr. 22, 2012 at 6:41 AM
Replies (11-20):
dana63
by Momma of 40ish on Apr. 22, 2012 at 8:40 AM

Quoting VTHaven:

Dear DT Queen of the world;

Duct taping can never be a bad thing! I hear you can tape up a hole in a car to pass inspection...or cover fist mark in a wall when you accidently miss hitting your s/o! The way I see it...the taper has the right to choose which color and style fits the scene....(giggling here....) OH the possibilities! You go Momma. BTW...was this before or after you had sex with the spider? Oh...and did you make him watch while he was duct taped?

Quoting dana63:

Dear Vickey,

I was wondering is duct taping a person to the wall a bad thing?

You see my BF and I were talking and well let's just say it got heated. He didn't think I would duct tape him to the wall so I did.. I used the pretty pink and Hello Kitty duct tape and now he is mad because he said it is too girlie..YOU'RE IN A DUCT TAPE PRISON DUDE GET OVER IT!! is what I said to him..Was that wrong?

So what is the grace time for duct taping your BF to a wall? Gee I hope we still get married.. HEHE..

Duct taping Queen of the world..

hehehe well he did say show me what you got and well the spider happen to be there.. Now I am afraid we have to go on Maury to hear.. You are NOT the father!! Which I was hoping he would claim...