Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

"Dear Vickey....."

Need advice on something or just want to know what you should do? Ask me! I have advice on most subjects and the subjects I have no knowledge on ...I'll wing it!! Don't expect your normal goody goody goody responses from me. If you dish it...you have to take it! Remember...this is all in fun and nothing I said is meant to be taken seriously and is not a personal attack. Some answers will be on the mark while others will be offered with tongue in cheek. So lets have some fun!

by on Apr. 22, 2012 at 6:41 AM
Replies (31-40):
opinionatedmom
by Gold sister on Apr. 23, 2012 at 5:42 AM

you sure hit that on the head when they are damn good and ready. how do I get them to pull their heads out of their asses since your not psychic and are an advice column instead? and drink your damn coffee woman :)

Quoting VTHaven:

WTH am I....a psychic? You got the wrong post Ms Opinionated!!!! That was last month with the Crystal Ball! Now...you want my opinion! When they are damn well ready to send it and not a minute before!!!!! ROFLOL

BTW...I'm a bit cranky before my coffee kicks in...if you want a kinder response...come back later! LOL

Quoting opinionatedmom:

when the hell is my tax check going to get here?

opinionatedmom
by Gold sister on Apr. 23, 2012 at 5:45 AM

oh another one for you my 22 yr old is 23 today and told me he doesn't want a cake or a cookie cake for his birthday. he said cake is overrated. he is cheating me out of the joys of being mom. where the hell am I supposed to put his candles?

VTHaven
by on Apr. 23, 2012 at 5:47 AM

ROFLOL....you are SO cute when you are riled!

I think you should share some of YOUR early morning sunshiny personality with them! At least you will feel better being able to call them names and screaming profanities! LOL 

(MUAH! I still think you are cute!) 

Quoting opinionatedmom: