Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

40ish and beyond... 40ish and beyond...

HI and Welcome!

Posted by on Jan. 22, 2013 at 7:29 PM
  • 22 Replies
  • 445 Total Views

My Name is Dana/Momma and I am a 49 year old momma of 5 kids and grandma to 9. I am a full time student and I live in TX..

Welcome to 40ish and the sisterhood...

Please introduce yourself (or reintroduce)yourself so we can get to know you. If you are new please look around and if you need a sister invite us all to be your friend...

Looking forward to getting to know you all! :)

Join the fun at 40ish and beyond ~~ www.cafemom.com/group/7446

by on Jan. 22, 2013 at 7:29 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Brooklynchic
by on Jan. 22, 2013 at 7:35 PM

Hi I'm suzi from Brooklyn ny .im soon to be divorced,have 2sons who are 12 and 7..I work part time as a dental hygienist!!!im 48 years old!!

starlight1968
by 40ish hang out queen on Jan. 22, 2013 at 7:40 PM

Hello y'all, I too live in TX.  I'm a SAHM of 2 girls 15 & 25 (she's married and lives in CA). Married 17yrs this March!

Have any questions feel free to ask away!!

BL2010
by BL on Jan. 22, 2013 at 8:12 PM

Hi, I'm Betty Lou but please call me BL. I live in New Hampshire and I'm 52 years old.

crazymom729
by Cajun Witch (dealer) on Jan. 22, 2013 at 8:23 PM

Hey there, I'm Susan, I live in Louisiana and have two boys 18 & 21 and two stepchildren and a beautiful granddaughter 17 months.  I work as a bookkeeper and my dh is a OTR truck driver.  We've been together for 20 years now...married 16.

hau_siyoka
by Doll Baby on Jan. 22, 2013 at 9:40 PM

Hi to everyone!!! My name is Wanda and I am the Momma Bird of 8 adult children,who have a whole bunch of kids of their own and we live in Los Angeles, California...