Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Get Paid to Have Pretty Nails

Posted by on Oct. 15, 2014 at 9:14 PM
  • 0 Replies
  • 79 Total Views

Yes, you read it right...I can help you get paid to have pretty nails. I am a Lead Consultant with Jamberry Nails, and currently I get paid to have pretty nails and love it!

Jamberry Nails is a relatively new direct sales company that specializes in designer nail wraps. These wraps take the place of polish with no drying time, no harsh chemicals, and no chipping! I swear you'll love them and so will your customers!

I found Jamberry at the perfect time in my life. I had just determined that I needed to start bringing in a little extra income if I wanted to continue to stay home with my boys (2 yrs & 5 mos). I got invited to an old friend's online party, and immediately fell in love with all of the designs. Then she mailed me a sample and I was sold! Only problem was that I couldn't decide on just one or two designs, and money was tight so I couldn't really buy more. I wanted to help her earn some rewards and show my support, so I placed a small order. But I immediately inquired about joining as a consultant. They have a saying, "Like it - Place an Order...Love it - Host a Party...Want it all - Join my Team" and it was totally true for me. I wanted all of the designs!!! So I joined. I paid the $99 for my start up kit and began planning to have my first party. My original goal was to make enough money to help out at home by covering my car payment. Well, I hit that goal and blew right by it in my first month. I was able to cover my car payment AND car insurance, plus I had a little left over!!! Oh...and I made my initial investment back too!!! I quickly realized that Jamberry could be a lot more than just some extra money.