Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Life of a 30 something S.A.H.M

Posted by on Jun. 27, 2010 at 9:22 PM
  • 15 Replies

Anyone else a SAHM? If so, what did you do before you became one? I have been one now going on 6yrs- ofcourse it has it's ups and downs but I wouldn't have it any other way!

Stay at Home Moms Connect! http://www.cafemom.com/group/110548

by on Jun. 27, 2010 at 9:22 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
OhioMom_2010
by on Jun. 27, 2010 at 9:24 PM

I'm a SAHM - since 2004

twin girls

Before I became a Mom, I was a Dog Trainer.

Now I'm a SAHM and a Paranormal Investigator.

poetmom4
by on Jun. 27, 2010 at 9:29 PM

I've been a SAHM since 1993 and I'm so blessed that we've been able to afford for me to stay home and raise my kids. Our oldest just graduated from high school in May and the other three only have a few more years to go.

Before having kids I worked as an assistant manager in a drycleaners store in Seattle, WA. Being a mom is waaaay better than that :D

Heather_F
by on Jun. 27, 2010 at 9:40 PM