Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

A little something about me!

Posted by on Dec. 3, 2011 at 8:53 PM
  • 20 Replies

Hey everyone nice to meet you!!! My name is Saby and I am a 34 old mother of two practically perfect kids. My lil man is 17 and a senior and my baby girl is in the seventh grade and will be 13 in 9 days. Yeah I know everyone is probably do the math, but I did start young. I live in Hemet, Ca. I am a preschool a teacher and the potty training queen so if anyone needs some tips I'm here. I have three  cats and three dogs!!!

by on Dec. 3, 2011 at 8:53 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
busymominmo
by on Dec. 3, 2011 at 8:56 PM

Hello and welcome! Nice to meet you!

lalasmama2007
by on Dec. 3, 2011 at 8:57 PM

Hi Saby!  Welcome =)

have a nice weekend

Strega
by on Dec. 3, 2011 at 8:58 PM
Hi & Welcome!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
CoachyMom
by on Dec. 3, 2011 at 8:59 PM
Hello and welcome! I will keep you mind when potty training comes up in our home. Our daughter is 9 months.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
HeathersRich
by on Dec. 3, 2011 at 9:04 PM
Welcome to the group! I will be 34 in January and also have two kids. My son will be 11 and my daughter is 16 months. I use to teach pr-k but I taught the ones already potty trained. You want to come train my little girl. Lol. We are just starting but she doesn't talk so its a little more difficult. She will bring me a clean diaper every once in a while or take off her wet one. She stays dry for hours at a time. She'll sit but won't go. Not ready to push yet since she is young but tips would be welcomed.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
betyboop0626
by on Dec. 3, 2011 at 9:15 PM