Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

30 Something Moms 30 Something Moms
YOU!
by on May. 26, 2012 at 12:11 AM
Replies (31-40):
foreverof4
by on May. 27, 2012 at 12:18 AM

1. I live in Oregon

2. I have 4 children 

3. I have twin girls

4. I have Fibromyalgia and Rheumatoid Arthritis

5. I'm a plus plus size women

Aislinn
by on May. 27, 2012 at 12:20 AM

1. I live in Maine. 

 2. I am slightly touched. :)

 3. Whitewater rafting is my passion.

 4. I will NOT drive a car. They freak me out. 

 5. I am the only girl in five generation on my dad's side.. And the youngest on both sides.. That is the reason for number two... lol

Kenrima1448
by on May. 27, 2012 at 12:29 AM
  1. I belonged to Cafe Mom years ago- before I took on school/two kids/full time job.
  2. I live right outside of Philadelphia
  3. I'm now planning a wedding.  My fiance and I have been together 8 years and have 2 kids.
  4. I miss being able to go out like I did at 21, lol.
  5. I want to be a stay at home Mom but I know I'd be really bad at it.
ackebea
by on May. 27, 2012 at 10:18 AM

Single

4 kids (2 adopted)

successfull home business owner

love my life

believe in faith

tyfry7496
by on May. 27, 2012 at 10:20 AM

 1. I live in Wisconsin

2. I am a 40 yr old college student studying Criminal Justice

3. I love to read

4. I have an almost 16 yr old son

5. I teach 2 year olds at a day care

kamrynlily07
by Silver Member on May. 27, 2012 at 10:23 AM
1. I am a mom to 2, a boy and a girl.
2. I am a registered nurse.
3. I love love love coffee.
4. I'm off today!!
5. My favorite time of the year is Nov-Feb :)
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Synexx
by on May. 27, 2012 at 10:25 AM

1. Second generation San Diego native.

2. I am goth. Yep.

3. Haven't eaten beef or pork in over 13 years.

4. My favorite food is sushi - but I can't eat it while I'm pregnant and that makes me very sad.

5. My best friend is a gay man and I fully support his rights. 

Synexx
by on May. 27, 2012 at 10:30 AM

It seems we have some things in common :D I have always lived in San Diego, I am an aspiring writer, I also read comics and my husband is most definitely my best friend! Still deciding about wanting more kids, though LOL Maybe we can chat sometime? I'd love to talk to another writer.

Quoting missheathyr:

1. I have lived in Southern California my entire life

2. I want to be a writer when I grow up

3. I love to read, even comic books

4. I want more kids, even though I'm not supposed to

5. My husband really is my best friend, we were friends for 11 years before we got together


Myruhbel
by on May. 27, 2012 at 1:10 PM
1. I'm still in love with my hubby after almost 16 years.
2. I live in Bonita, California.
3. I love to draw, sing, craft jewelry & name on rice jewelry, write poetry, and help people whenever possible.
4. I have three kids with my husband. A 12 yr old son, a 9 yr old son, an 8 yr old daughter, and one more baby girl on the way.
5. And...i bump 80's & 90's music in our pimped out white honda odyssey w/ rims. ;D
CrazyLife1996
by on May. 27, 2012 at 1:20 PM
1. I have been with my husband almost 18yrs. Married for 9.

2. I have 8 children 5 boys and 3 girls.

3. I have 3 dogs. Pittbull, Olde English Bulldoggee, and a Golden Retriever.

4. I love to read.


5. I wear my heart on my sleeve.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN