Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Newly 30

Posted by on Apr. 24, 2017 at 1:35 AM
  • 9 Replies
1 mom liked this

Hey there mama's!  I'm newly 30 (January girl) and thought I'd join this group!  I'm also new to Cafemom!  I have two boys, one is 9 1/2 and my toddler just turned 2 in January.  Oh and we have another boy on the way, coming in July!!  

As you can imagine, I'm pregnant and horomonal and still in denial about turning 30.  I don't feel 30....? Anywho, that's all I've got for tonght =)

by on Apr. 24, 2017 at 1:35 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-9):
diaperstodating
by Queen25Princes on Apr. 24, 2017 at 2:28 AM
Congratulations and Welcome to the group!
c8ln
by Member on Apr. 24, 2017 at 10:28 AM

Welcome!  I'm even more newly 30, since the 17th of this month.  I was already in the group for moms in their 20s, but thought I'd graduate to this one.   I have a 3 1/2 year old little girl, and, yes I'm pregnant, too!   I don't think 30 feels any different than 29.  LOL!

soontobemomof_3
by New Member on Apr. 24, 2017 at 12:10 PM

Oh that's so awesome!!  When are you due!?  I'm due July 17th, but my second was a week and half early so I'm wondering if this guy will be a little early.  I'm huge already!  LOL

Quoting c8ln:

Welcome!  I'm even more newly 30, since the 17th of this month.  I was already in the group for moms in their 20s, but thought I'd graduate to this one.   I have a 3 1/2 year old little girl, and, yes I'm pregnant, too!   I don't think 30 feels any different than 29.  LOL!

soymujer
by Gold Member on Apr. 24, 2017 at 12:59 PM
1 mom liked this

I was pregnant when I turned 30 too!  That was 11 years ago! 

wife-4-life
by on Apr. 24, 2017 at 1:06 PM
Hi! Congrats on your pregnancy! I'm turning 30 in about 2wks. I have 3 girls. TTC #4 (our final one if it happens).