Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

2 ADHD Children, one with ADHD and ODD taking Abilify

Posted by on Feb. 27, 2011 at 4:12 PM
  • 1 Replies
  • 2610 Total Views

I'm a 26 yr old married mother of two...with ADHD five and under. Just this week my 4 year old son was also diagoised with ODD. I'm also a college student seeking my teaching degree. I also an the full time care taker of my great-grandmother with Alzheimer's. (Sadly I had to place her in a nursing home for no longer to care for her when her diease progressed.) Most of all my husband works out away from home mostly.To say my boat is full is an understatement. Most days I feel like a single mom.