• In the Spotlight:
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Hello Everyone

Posted by on Feb. 25, 2007 at 8:48 PM
  • 62 Replies
  • 2016 Total Views
Hi everyone! You guys sure are quiet. I guess chasing after all these kids with ADHD wears all of us out. LOL I just wish I had their energy. Gosh I would have everything done. Well just wanted to say hi and how ya doing?

Lisa
by on Feb. 25, 2007 at 8:48 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
carouselgirl
by New Member on Feb. 26, 2007 at 4:58 PM
Hello!  I'm new to Cafe Mom.  I have two sons, ages 6 and 9. My 9 year old had ADHD and LD.  I look forward to connecting with other moms who deal with the same issues that these conditions can bring on.  I also have a blog about these issues at:  www.adhdguide.blogspot.com 
angelsun5067
by on Mar. 21, 2007 at 5:14 PM
hi i am new to this group i have two sons my 6yo is adhd and ocd and my two yrold is ocd... we are struggling with the med situation for adhd...he have been on adderallxr and focalin right now we are trying attentive child and dha...hoping for something? any advice on meds ? i'm not so sure about this natural stuff....know anything about it? talk to you soon
sheree
blessedwth9
by New Member on Aug. 1, 2007 at 7:32 PM