Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

BIzy Mamma Open House ( free, no fees, ) NEXT OPEN HOUSE IS THURSDAY 4/26/12

Posted by on Apr. 25, 2012 at 10:41 AM
  • 0 Replies
  • 101 Total Views

Join Us Tonight For A Chance to See Who We Are, What We Do, And We We Can Help You Achieve! 6:00pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST - R.S.V.P in a private message! Working at home, making good money, friends for life and a chance to make your mark on the world! 100% FREE!


thank you so much tandie rodriguez


@ tandie2001@gmail.com

by on Apr. 25, 2012 at 10:41 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies:
There are no replies to this post.
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)