Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Anyone interested in a Weekly Chat?

Posted by   + Show Post

 

Poll

Question: What time on Monday's would you like to chat? Or post the time that would work best for you! Put in your time zone.

Options:

9:00am PT, 11:00am MT, 12:00 CT, 1:00pm ET

1:00pm PT, 2:00pm MT, 3:00pm CT, 4:00pm ET

6:00pm PT, 7:00pm MT, 8:00pm CT, 9:00pm ET


Only group members can vote in this poll.

Total Votes: 1

View Results

Let me know  and we will set up a day and time.  Happy Cruising!

Susan Pisani AKA Cruisin Susan in the beautiful Black Hills of South Dakota
by on Jul. 28, 2008 at 11:50 AM
Replies (31-36):
cruisinsusan
by Group Owner on Apr. 20, 2009 at 5:13 PM


Quoting LadyJag:


Quoting cruisinsusan:

It's Monday and the Chat board is open!  I hope you will stop by!   We will chat on Mondays 2:00p MT or 1:00p PT, 3:00p CT or 4:00p ET.  If not, I hope to see you today or another Monday!

I'm [finally] here for a Monday chat! I'll stick around for a few more minutes in case the chat room opens up.

Thanks for coming back by!  Premier's Oceania use to be with Home Lines.  It finally came to me!

Susan Pisani AKA Cruisin Susan in the beautiful Black Hills of South Dakota
cruisinsusan
by Group Owner on Apr. 27, 2009 at 3:56 PM

It's Monday and the Chat board is open! I hope you will stop by! We will chat on Mondays 2:00p MT or 1:00p PT, 3:00p CT or 4:00p ET. If not, I hope to see you today or another Monday!

Susan Pisani AKA Cruisin Susan in the beautiful Black Hills of South Dakota
cruisinsusan
by Group Owner on May. 11, 2009 at 3:59 PM

It's Monday and the Chat board is open! I hope you will stop by! We will chat on Mondays 2:00p MT or 1:00p PT, 3:00p CT or 4:00p ET. If not, I hope to see you today or another Monday or let me know if another day and time works better!

Susan Pisani AKA Cruisin Susan in the beautiful Black Hills of South Dakota
LadyJag
by Member on May. 18, 2009 at 4:22 PM

Well, shoot! I just missed it today. Sigh!

OK, I'll try to catch you next week. 

cruisinsusan
by Group Owner on May. 19, 2009 at 10:55 AM

The last few weeks, I have been the only one at chat.  Should we change the date and time?  Let me hear from you all!

Susan Pisani AKA Cruisin Susan in the beautiful Black Hills of South Dakota
cruisinsusan
by Group Owner on Aug. 10, 2009 at 1:07 PM

Greetings All,

Anyone want to chat today?  Come on by this afternoon and catch up!

Susan Pisani AKA Cruisin Susan in the beautiful Black Hills of South Dakota
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN