Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Your thoughts- PLEASE READ AND GIVE ME YOUR FEED BACK

Posted by on Jul. 31, 2007 at 5:38 PM
  • 6 Replies
  • 144 Total Views
I've been cuddled up with Beau after reading post and watching videos, he is sound asleep, snoring... He is such a happy fellow. He feels content and safe and loved.

I want to do something positive using pics of our dogs that we have posted. I am not good at making videos so I am looking for help. I want to do a video showing our 2 legged babies with our 4 legged babies and if you don't have pics of the two together thats ok too, I want to use all of our pics.

My message is simple, they are apart of our family, they are sweet, loving, smart dogs. I want to show a positive side to them. Is there anyone in this group who can do this and is willing to do this? Second does anyone have a problem with us using your photos for this video. It can also contain any other breed listed on the BSL list. I want to be able to use this video for myspace, you tube, or any other site that we can to show our love for this wonderful breed. What do you think and who is willing to do some work? If you agree to let us use your photos post them in this post. Let me know what you think and who is willing to work on this video?

Cheryl

by on Jul. 31, 2007 at 5:38 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-6):
Junebug28
by Group Admin on Jul. 31, 2007 at 7:52 PM
I would love to help on this. I am not sure how to put a video together of pics......but a good friend of mine is really good at  doing pic videos. I can ask her for some help if you dont mind
clcollins67
by Group Owner on Jul. 31, 2007 at 8:06 PM

I don't mind at all, and I don't want it to be a BSL video, more of a video that will open peoples eyes, just a feel good video is what I am looking for? How does that sound?

Cheryl

Junebug28