• In the Spotlight:
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Come one...Come all.....

Posted by on Jan. 6, 2015 at 7:15 AM
  • 21 Replies
  • 277 Total Views

Let's check in!!!  

Tell us your name, general location, all about your family, your interests, if you make resolutions or goals...etc. and if there are any special days this month! 

Looking forward to getting to know you better!  

by on Jan. 6, 2015 at 7:15 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Chicklets13
by Member on Jan. 6, 2015 at 8:10 AM

I'm Kris and I live in Central Arkansas. I have three kids and I am a nurse. I like to crochet and read on my off time and I love owls, anything owl! Today is my DD birthday, she is 27 :D

My goals for this year are to eat healthier and pay off some of my debt. 

kiweerose
by on Jan. 6, 2015 at 2:17 PM

kiweerose..sf bay area.

no resolutions or goals. Just keeping track of what i do like last yr .

harknessangels
by Group Owner on Jan. 6, 2015 at 3:02 PM
1 mom liked this

Hi Kris! My younger dd loves anything owl too!  I have a 27 year old ds!  :)  Those seem like wonderful goals for the year. I have those on my list as well.  Hope you are having a wonderful day!  

Quoting Chicklets13:

I'm Kris and I live in Central Arkansas. I have three kids and I am a nurse. I like to crochet and read on my off time and I love owls, anything owl! Today is my DD birthday, she is 27 :D

My goals for this year are to eat healthier and pay off some of my debt. 

harknessangels
by Group Owner on Jan. 6, 2015 at 3:03 PM
1 mom liked this

Hi Kiweerose!  Keeping track is a wonderful thing!  :)  I hope you are having a wonderful day!  

Quoting kiweerose:

kiweerose..sf bay area.

no resolutions or goals. Just keeping track of what i do like last yr .

harknessangels
by Group Owner on Jan. 6, 2015 at 3:09 PM