Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

DINNER MENU PLANS FOR DECEMBER!!!

Posted by on Nov. 15, 2008 at 9:59 AM
  • 10 Replies
  • 615 Total Views

OK IM JUST GETTING STARTED BUT HERE IS WHAT I HAVE SO FAR..IM GONNA BE UPDATING SOON JUST WANTED TO ADD THESE-

OKAY UPDATED SOME-STILL WILL BE ADDING MORE,DECIDED TO CHANGE SOME,NOT IN ANY ORDER.

I MAKE EVERYTHING HOMEMADE SO IF YOU WANT A RECIPE FEEL FREE TO PM ME!!!

I USE 93/7 HAMBURGER MEAT,OR GROUND TURKEY,BONELESS SKINLESS CHICKEN BREASTS,LEAN STEAK 95/5,AND THATS REALLY ALL THE MEAT WE EAT USUALLY.

I BUY FROZEN VEGGIES,FROZEN FRUIT,AND FRESH FRUIT

FAT FREE MILK-DID YOU KNOW THE ONLY DIFFERENCE IN MILKS IS FAT CONTENT,ALL THE SAME AMOUNT OF VITAMINS

LIGHT BUTTER-LESS FAT AND CALORIES THAN ANY OTHER KINDS,EVEN I CANT BELIEVE ITS NOT BUTTER,I JUST SAY THAT BECAUSE I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE ABOUT THE SAME,BUT I WAS WRONG

NORMALLY DONT ADD OILS,ALWAYS TURNS OUT GREAT!BUT SOMETIMES YOU HAVE TOO.TRY AND USE AS LITTLE AS POSSIBLE!

I MARK THROUGH WHAT WE HAVE ALREADY EATEN,WE HAD THANKSGIVING LEFTOVERS FOR A FEW DAYS,LOL!!!YUMMY!!!

CHICKEN TACOS,MOLA AND RICE,FRUIT SALAD

BISCUIT ,TURKEY GRAVY,TURKEY BACON,SCRAMBLED EGGS,ORANGE JUICE

TACO SOUP,TOPPED WITH NACHOS,AND A LIL' 2% CHEESE,PEACHES

BBQ CHICKEN -MAIN-CORN ON THE COB-GRAIN-FRENCH STYLE GREEN BEANS-VEGGIE-FRUIT SMOOTHIES FOR -FRUIT

STEAK BURRITOS,ONLY NEED A FRUIT WITH THESE,MADE WITH STEAK,RICE,DICED TOMATO,AND GREEN CHILIES,PEACHES

TACOS,SPANISH RICE,BANANA PUDDING

MEAT BALL SUBS,SALAD,KIWIS

TURKEY BURRITOS THESE ARE A FULL MEAL IN ONE,SO FOR FRUIT STRAWBERRIES!!!

3 ENV. CHICKEN-GREEN BEANS,CORN,BAKED POTATO,PINEAPPLES-HAD YESTERDAY

ENCHILADAS,MEXICAN RICE,MANDARIN ORANGES

I MAKE ALOT OF MEXICAN RICE ON ENCHILADA NIGHT,SO THE NIGHT AFTER I MAKE MEXICAN RICE AND MOZZARELLA GRILLED TACOS,SALAD,AND FRUIT SALSA WITH CINNAMON CHIPS

MEATBALL SUBS,SALAD,FRUIT SALSA,AND CINNAMON CHIPS